Dates

Sunday, 15.12.2024

Konzert in Pully (CHE)

Location: Chapelle du Collège Champittet, Pully

Wednesday, 05.02.2025

Konzert in Gröden (IT)

Location: Gröden (IT) Pfarrkirche St. Christina

Thursday, 06.02.2025

Konzert in Bruneck (IT)

Location: Bruneck (IT) Ragenhaus

Friday, 07.02.2025

Konzert in Bozen (IT)

Location: Bozen (IT)

Saturday, 08.02.2025

Konzert in München

Location: Universität München

"Leben will ich, leben!"

Konzert über die Widerstandskämpferin Cato Bontjes van Beek mit Julia Jentsch & Lorenz Meyboden

Sunday, 09.02.2025

Konzert @Haller Bachtage

Location: Evangelische Kirche St. Johannis Halle/Westfalen

"Leben will ich, leben!"

Konzert über die Widerstandskämpferin Cato Bontjes van Beek mit Julia Jentsch & Lorenz Meyboden

Past Events

Sunday, 20.08.2023

Konzert in Hannoversch Münden

Location: Klosterkirche Bursfelde | 34346 Hannoversch Münden

Saturday, 19.08.2023

Konzert @Quedlinburger Musiksommer

Location: 06484 Quedlinburg

Friday, 21.07.2023

Konzert in Melbourne (AU-VIC)

Location: Melbourne, Elisabeth Murdoch Hal

Tuesday, 18.07.2023

Konzert in Melbourne (AU-VIC)

Location: Fitzroy Townhall 'The Reading Room', Melbourne (AU-VIC)

'Solstice'

Guest appearance at the concert of 'Alta Collective'

Tickets

Sunday, 16.07.2023

Konzert in Adelaide (AU-SA)

Location: UKARIA (cultural center), Adelaide (AU-SA)

Saturday, 15.07.2023

public workshop in Adelaide (AU-SA)

Location: Adelaide (AUS), Burnside Uniting Church, 384 Portrush Road, Tusmore SA 5064

INDIVIDUAL - COLLECTIVE: RICHNESS AND HOMOGENEITY IN VOCAL HARMONY

10 - 11.30am
Workshop 1 – mindful communication and resonance

11.30 - 12pm
Q & A with Sjaella (inluded in the Bundle ticket only)

12 - 1pm
BYO or bring something to share

1 - 2.30pm
Workshop 2 – finding collective expression in a musical piece (featuring ‘Hush, no more’ by Henry Purcell)

Sjaella’s Adelaide workshops are supported by UKARIA.

 

Tickets