Dates

Tuesday, 25.06.2024

Konzert @Schönberger Musiksommer

Location: St. Laurentius Kirche | 23923 Schönberg

Saturday, 29.06.2024

GISELLE @Oper Leipzig

Location: Oper Leipzig

Choreographie: Mario Schröder (Ballett Leipzig)

Musik: Adolphe Adam, Laura Marconi, Fjóla Evans, David Lang, Gianluca Castelli

Bühne, Kostüm: Paul Zoller

Orchester: Gewandhausorchester

Perkussion: Xizi Wang

Tickets

 

Saturday, 06.07.2024

Concer in San Miguel de Allende

Location: Palacio del Arte, Los Frailes, SMA (MEX)

Concert to benefit Hospice San Miguel

Donation Tickets are available now and can be purchased through Luna de Queso or directly from Hospice Care Mitigare board members. Tickets are $800 pesos for general admission or $1500 for Patrons who will have special privileges and benefits to include after party, wine, appetizers and more.

Friday, 23.08.2024

Konzert in Wilheilmshaven

Location: Neanderkirche Düsseldorf

Sjaella & Quartonal

„Herr Gott, zu unsern Zeiten“ - Vokalmusik über Krieg und Frieden

Friday, 30.08.2024

Konzert in Görlitz @Lausitz Festival

Location: Görlitz

Sunday, 15.09.2024

Konzert @Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele

Location: St. Katharina, Wolfegg

Past Events

Sunday, 20.08.2023

Konzert in Hannoversch Münden

Location: Klosterkirche Bursfelde | 34346 Hannoversch Münden

Saturday, 19.08.2023

Konzert @Quedlinburger Musiksommer

Location: 06484 Quedlinburg

Friday, 21.07.2023

Konzert in Melbourne (AU-VIC)

Location: Melbourne, Elisabeth Murdoch Hal

Tuesday, 18.07.2023

Konzert in Melbourne (AU-VIC)

Location: Fitzroy Townhall 'The Reading Room', Melbourne (AU-VIC)

'Solstice'

Guest appearance at the concert of 'Alta Collective'

Tickets

Sunday, 16.07.2023

Konzert in Adelaide (AU-SA)

Location: UKARIA (cultural center), Adelaide (AU-SA)

Saturday, 15.07.2023

public workshop in Adelaide (AU-SA)

Location: Adelaide (AUS), Burnside Uniting Church, 384 Portrush Road, Tusmore SA 5064

INDIVIDUAL - COLLECTIVE: RICHNESS AND HOMOGENEITY IN VOCAL HARMONY

10 - 11.30am
Workshop 1 – mindful communication and resonance

11.30 - 12pm
Q & A with Sjaella (inluded in the Bundle ticket only)

12 - 1pm
BYO or bring something to share

1 - 2.30pm
Workshop 2 – finding collective expression in a musical piece (featuring ‘Hush, no more’ by Henry Purcell)

Sjaella’s Adelaide workshops are supported by UKARIA.

 

Tickets