Dates

Tuesday, 25.06.2024

Konzert @Schönberger Musiksommer

Location: St. Laurentius Kirche | 23923 Schönberg

Saturday, 29.06.2024

GISELLE @Oper Leipzig

Location: Oper Leipzig

Choreographie: Mario Schröder (Ballett Leipzig)

Musik: Adolphe Adam, Laura Marconi, Fjóla Evans, David Lang, Gianluca Castelli

Bühne, Kostüm: Paul Zoller

Orchester: Gewandhausorchester

Perkussion: Xizi Wang

Tickets

 

Saturday, 06.07.2024

Concer in San Miguel de Allende

Location: Palacio del Arte, Los Frailes, SMA (MEX)

Concert to benefit Hospice San Miguel

Donation Tickets are available now and can be purchased through Luna de Queso or directly from Hospice Care Mitigare board members. Tickets are $800 pesos for general admission or $1500 for Patrons who will have special privileges and benefits to include after party, wine, appetizers and more.

Friday, 23.08.2024

Konzert in Wilheilmshaven

Location: Neanderkirche Düsseldorf

Sjaella & Quartonal

„Herr Gott, zu unsern Zeiten“ - Vokalmusik über Krieg und Frieden

Friday, 30.08.2024

Konzert in Görlitz @Lausitz Festival

Location: Görlitz

Sunday, 15.09.2024

Konzert @Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele

Location: St. Katharina, Wolfegg

Past Events

Sunday, 17.09.2017

Musikfest Schloss Dürrenmungenau

Location: Schloss Dürrenmungenau

Lass die Seele klingen! (Kinderkonzert)

Tickets

Saturday, 16.09.2017

Musikfest Schloss Dürrenmungenau

Location: Wassermungenau, St. Andreaskirche

Gemeinschaftskonzert mit Quartonal

Tickets

 

Sunday, 23.07.2017

MDR Musiksommer

Location: Ilsenburg, Kloster

gemischtes Programm

Tickets

Wednesday, 19.07.2017

Carinthischer Sommer

Location: Kärnten (Österreich) Bergkirche Tiffen

Seelenforschung

Tickets

Monday, 17.07.2017

Lunchkonzert

Location: Florenz, Accademia Europea di Firenze

gemischtes Programm

Eintritt frei

Saturday, 15.07.2017

KLANGfeste

Location: Bozen (Südtirol), Schloss Runkelstein

Seelenforschung

Tickets