Dates

Tuesday, 25.06.2024

Konzert @Schönberger Musiksommer

Location: St. Laurentius Kirche | 23923 Schönberg

Saturday, 29.06.2024

GISELLE @Oper Leipzig

Location: Oper Leipzig

Choreographie: Mario Schröder (Ballett Leipzig)

Musik: Adolphe Adam, Laura Marconi, Fjóla Evans, David Lang, Gianluca Castelli

Bühne, Kostüm: Paul Zoller

Orchester: Gewandhausorchester

Perkussion: Xizi Wang

Tickets

 

Saturday, 06.07.2024

Concer in San Miguel de Allende

Location: Palacio del Arte, Los Frailes, SMA (MEX)

Concert to benefit Hospice San Miguel

Donation Tickets are available now and can be purchased through Luna de Queso or directly from Hospice Care Mitigare board members. Tickets are $800 pesos for general admission or $1500 for Patrons who will have special privileges and benefits to include after party, wine, appetizers and more.

Friday, 23.08.2024

Konzert in Wilheilmshaven

Location: Neanderkirche Düsseldorf

Sjaella & Quartonal

„Herr Gott, zu unsern Zeiten“ - Vokalmusik über Krieg und Frieden

Friday, 30.08.2024

Konzert in Görlitz @Lausitz Festival

Location: Görlitz

Sunday, 15.09.2024

Konzert @Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele

Location: St. Katharina, Wolfegg

Past Events

Saturday, 13.05.2023

Konzert in Altenburg

Location: Schlosskirche Altenburg

Friday, 12.05.2023

Konzert in Bad Liebenstein

Location: St. Laurentiuskirche Schweina

Monday, 01.05.2023

Konzert @Internationale A-cappella-Woche Hannover

Location: Basilika St. Clemens | 30159 Hannover

Sunday, 30.04.2023

Konzert in Mechelen @Lunalia (BEL)

Location: BEL-2800 Mechelen

Friday, 28.04.2023

Konzert in Michelen @Lunalia (BEL)

Location: BEL-2800 Mechelen

Tuesday, 14.03.2023

Konzert in NYC (US)

Location: UN Headquaters | 405 E 42nd Street, NY 10017